Coupon
The Secrets You Hide : A Psychological Thriller
by Alex Crimson


Overview - Obsessions don't subside. They evolve. The Secrets You Hide is a nail-biting psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl On The Train and Before I Go To Sleep. Psychiatrist Robert Walker leads the perfect life. Or, at least, that is what he would have the world believe.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 2 copies from $9.12
 
 
 

More About The Secrets You Hide by Alex Crimson
 
 
 
Overview
Obsessions don't subside. They evolve. The Secrets You Hide is a nail-biting psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl, The Girl On The Train and Before I Go To Sleep. Psychiatrist Robert Walker leads the perfect life. Or, at least, that is what he would have the world believe. But hidden behind the facade of happiness and calm is an obsession...a secret that he has been hiding even from the people closest to him. His world will come crashing down when an anonymous adversary threatens to expose what he has concealed for years. Robert will learn that every secret has to come out in the open someday. The question is, what price will he pay for hiding it?


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781523778430
  • ISBN-10: 1523778431
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: February 2016
  • Page Count: 208
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.48 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews