(2)
 
Seduction of a Highland Lass
by Maya Banks

Overview - Maya Banks, the "New York Times" bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In "Seduction of a Highland Lass, " an indomitable Highland warrior is caught between loyalty and forbidden love.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $7.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Express Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!
 
 
New & Used Marketplace 46 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Seduction of a Highland Lass by Maya Banks
 
 
 
Overview
Maya Banks, the "New York Times" bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In "Seduction of a Highland Lass, " an indomitable Highland warrior is caught between loyalty and forbidden love.
Fiercely loyal to his elder brother, Alaric McCabe leads his clan in the fight for their birthright. Now he is prepared to wed for duty, as well. But on his way to claim the hand of Rionna McDonald, daughter of a neighboring chieftain, he is ambushed and left for dead. Miraculously, his life is saved by the soft touch of a Highland angel, a courageous beauty who will put to the test his fealty to his clan, his honor, and his deepest desires.
An outcast from her own clan, Keeley McDonald was betrayed by those she loved and trusted. When the wounded warrior falls from his horse, she is drawn to his strong, lean body. The wicked glint in his green eyes ignites a passion that will follow them back to Alaric's keep, where their forbidden love draws them deeper into the pleasures of the flesh. But as conspiracy and danger circle closer, Alaric must make an impossible choice: Will he betray his blood ties for the woman he loves?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780345519498
  • ISBN-10: 0345519493
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish Date: September 2011
  • Page Count: 343

Series: McCabe Trilogy (Paperback) #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Erotica - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews

DISCUSSION