Coupon
The Seduction of Scandal
by Cathy Maxwell


Overview - The Seduction of Scandal --the fifth book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's Scandals and Seduction historical romance series--is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman and dangerous intrigues...and, of course, wildly passionate love This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection--ideal for fans of Christina Dodd and Victoria Alexander--as a strong-willed hellion fleeing an unwanted arranged marriage is taken captive by a Robin Hood-like criminal...and discovers in his arms just how delightfully seductive scandal can be
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 43 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Seduction of Scandal by Cathy Maxwell
 
 
 
Overview
The Seduction of Scandal--the fifth book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell's Scandals and Seduction historical romance series--is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman and dangerous intrigues...and, of course, wildly passionate love This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection--ideal for fans of Christina Dodd and Victoria Alexander--as a strong-willed hellion fleeing an unwanted arranged marriage is taken captive by a Robin Hood-like criminal...and discovers in his arms just how delightfully seductive scandal can be

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061772122
  • ISBN-10: 0061772127
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: August 2011
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Avon Historical Romance

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Historical - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews