Coupon
The Seduction of Scandal
by Cathy Maxwell


Overview - The Seduction of Scandal the fifth book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell s Scandals and Seduction historical romance series is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman and dangerous intrigues and, of course, wildly passionate love This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection ideal for fans of Christina Dodd and Victoria Alexander as a strong-willed hellion fleeing an unwanted arranged marriage is taken captive by a Robin Hood-like criminal...and discovers in his arms just how delightfully seductive scandal can be "  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $6.39
    (Save 20%)
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 5.75

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 65 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Seduction of Scandal by Cathy Maxwell
 
 
 
Overview
The Seduction of Scandal the fifth book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell s Scandals and Seduction historical romance series is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman and dangerous intrigues and, of course, wildly passionate love This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection ideal for fans of Christina Dodd and Victoria Alexander as a strong-willed hellion fleeing an unwanted arranged marriage is taken captive by a Robin Hood-like criminal...and discovers in his arms just how delightfully seductive scandal can be "

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061772122
  • ISBN-10: 0061772127
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: August 2011
  • Page Count: 384

Series: Avon Historical Romance

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Historical - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews