Coupon
I See You
by Molly McAdams


Overview -

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams' powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight --perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $14.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 34 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About I See You by Molly McAdams
 
 
 
Overview

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams' powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight--perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber.

Futures are uncertain, unpredictable--like ink spilled across the purest surface. Nearly imperceptible ripples move and flow until a unique stain is formed. The ink is permanently imbedded in the surface...

During one wild night in college, Jentry Michaels is a tidal wave of ink that brands Aurora Wilde's soul. An unparalleled stain she can't forget despite the many months that have passed--and despite the distraction she'd hoped she would find in her new relationship with Declan, the charmer who captured her heart soon after. Jentry has irrevocably touched her soul, and he is intertwined in her present and future in ways she never fathomed. Now Aurora is faced with keeping that night hidden though it feels as if the ink has indelibly etched their story across her skin.

When Declan is confronted with his own personal demons, Aurora must decide if she will continue to hold tight to their relationship and a safe, reliable future with him, or if she will turn to Jentry--the guy she can't forget no matter how hard she tries....


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062442666
  • ISBN-10: 006244266X
  • Publisher: William Morrow & Company
  • Publish Date: November 2016
  • Page Count: 352
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.2 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - New Adult
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Coming of Age

 
Publishers Weekly Reviews

Publishers Weekly® Reviews

  • Reviewed in: Publishers Weekly, page .
  • Review Date: 2016-10-24
  • Reviewer: Staff

McAdams (Taking Chances) has been prolifically spinning new adult romance series for the past several years, making this standalone romance a rare opportunity to showcase focused plotting skills. Its an opportunity not taken. The hyperactive narrative jumps around between Aurora Wildes last summer of college and her first year of teaching. The point of view likewise jitters between Aurora and her one-night stand, Jentry. That dynamic pointedly leaves out Auroras boyfriend, Declan, with whom she lives in Wake Forest, N.C. Jentry is Declans adopted brother, and Aurora cant get her hot night with the wrong brother out of her mind. Throw in their bless your heart steel magnolia of a mother and a neer-do-well, lock-picking sister, and the real question is why Aurora doesnt simply run for her life instead of angsting narcissistically over her choice between these two men. Theres no sense that McAdams grasps what real young adults think or feel; Aurora is a clichéd collection of hormones, self-absorption, and irrational feelings, and her soap opera story is driven by random dramatic occurrences at opportune times. Agent Kevan Lyon, Marsal Lyon Literary. (Nov.)

 
BAM Customer Reviews