Seeker
by Arwen Elys Dayton


Overview - Katniss and Tris would approve."" TeenVogue.com
The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.
As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged.
  Read more...

 
Bargain - Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $18.99
  • $4.97
    (Save 73%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Seeker by Arwen Elys Dayton
 
 
 
Overview

Katniss and Tris would approve."" TeenVogue.com
The night Quin Kincaid takes her Oath, she will become what she has trained to be her entire life. She will become a Seeker. This is her legacy, and it is an honor.
As a Seeker, Quin will fight beside her two closest companions, Shinobu and John, to protect the weak and the wronged. Together they will stand for light in a shadowy world.
And she'll be with the boy she loves--who's also her best friend.
But the night Quin takes her Oath, everything changes.
Being a Seeker is not what she thought. Her family is not what she thought. Even the boy she loves is not who she thought.
And now it's too late to walk away.
"This book will not disappoint."-USAToday.com
"Fans of Veronica Roth s "Divergent," Marie Lu s "Legend," and Suzanne Collins s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived."-"School Library Journal""
""In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga...Dayton excels at creating memorable characters."-"Publishers Weekly
"
A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy with] action-packed scenes. "Booklist"
"Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy." Kami Garcia, #1 "New York Times" bestselling coauthor of "Beautiful Creatures" & author of "Unbreakable"
"A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, "Seeker" is perfect for fans of "Game of Thrones."" Tahereh Mafi, author of the "New York Times" bestselling Shatter Me series"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385744072
  • ISBN-10: 0385744072
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Publish Date: February 2015
  • Page Count: 448
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Related Categories


Series: Seeker
 
Customer Reviews