The Selection Series Collection : The Selection; The Elite; The One; The Heir; Plus 4 Novellas
by Kiera Cass


Overview -

The first four novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection!

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.  Read more...


 

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About The Selection Series Collection by Kiera Cass
 
 
 
Overview

The first four novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection!

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

In The Heir, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess of Illéa to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn't believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart...



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780062411938
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Imprint: HarperTeen
  • Date: May 2015
  • Seller Statement: Sold by HarperCollins Publishers Inc.
 
Customer Reviews