Coupon
The Selection Set : The Selection, the Elite, the One, the Heir
by Kiera Cass


Overview -

The first four novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series--now available in one beautiful box set

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium , or The Wrath & the Dawn.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $39.96
  • $26.98
    (Save 32%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 28 copies from $18.15
 
 
 

More About The Selection Set by Kiera Cass
 
 
 
Overview

The first four novels in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series--now available in one beautiful box set

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon--and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

In The Heir, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess of Illea to hold a Selection of her own--but she doesn't believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart...


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062424402
  • ISBN-10: 0062424408
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 1456
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 3.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.4 pounds

Series: Selection #1

Related Categories

Books > > Dystopian
Books > > Romance - General
Books > > Royalty

 
BAM Customer Reviews