Coupon
The Semper Sonnet
by Seth Margolis


Overview - In this stunning thrill ride, perfect for fans of Steve Berry, a poem holds the key to unlocking the past- and to eliminating the future.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $14.64
 
 
 

More About The Semper Sonnet by Seth Margolis
 
 
 
Overview
In this stunning thrill ride, perfect for fans of Steve Berry, a poem holds the key to unlocking the past- and to eliminating the future.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781682300565
  • ISBN-10: 1682300560
  • Publisher: Diversion Books
  • Publish Date: April 2016
  • Page Count: 374
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.4 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Historical
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews