Coupon
Shade Me
by Jennifer Brown


Overview -

The first book in bestselling author Jennifer Brown's thrilling suspense series for fans of The Outliers and Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious crime and lured into a sexy but dangerous relationship with a boy who may be a suspect.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $3.92
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Shade Me by Jennifer Brown
 
 
 
Overview

The first book in bestselling author Jennifer Brown's thrilling suspense series for fans of The Outliers and Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious crime and lured into a sexy but dangerous relationship with a boy who may be a suspect.

Nikki Kill has always been an outsider. Born with rare synesthesia, she sees the world differently. In Nikki's eyes, happiness is pink, sadness is a mixture of brown and green, and lies are gray.

To Nikki, Peyton Hollis, the ultrarich it-girl at school, was seemingly untouchable. That is, until Peyton is violently attacked and the only phone number the hospital finds in Peyton's cell is Nikki's. Suddenly Nikki is pulled into Peyton's glittering, fast-paced world as she tries to unravel an unfolding conspiracy.

As Nikki gets closer to the dark truth--and to Peyton's gorgeous older brother--the only thing she can be sure of is death is a deep, pulsing crimson.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062324443
  • ISBN-10: 0062324446
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: January 2017
  • Page Count: 464
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.3 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds

Series: Shade Me #1

Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Mysteries & Detective Stories
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Family - Siblings

 
BAM Customer Reviews