Coupon
Shades of Earth
by Beth Revis


Overview - The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus
FUELED BY LIES.
RULED BY CHAOS.
ALMOST HOME.
Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Godspeed behind.
  Read more...

 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $3.40
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Shades of Earth by Beth Revis
 
 
 
Overview
The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus
FUELED BY LIES.
RULED BY CHAOS.
ALMOST HOME.
Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive walls of the spaceship Godspeed behind. They're ready to start life afresh--to build a home--on Centauri-Earth, the planet that Amy has traveled 25 trillion miles across the universe to experience.
But this new Earth isn't the paradise Amy had been hoping for. There are giant pterodactyl-like birds, purple flowers with mind-numbing toxins, and mysterious, unexplained ruins that hold more secrets than their stone walls first let on. The biggest secret of all? Godspeed's former passengers aren't alone on this planet. And if they're going to stay, they'll have to fight.
Amy and Elder must race to discover who--or what--else is out there if they are to have any hope of saving their struggling colony and building a future together. They will have to look inward to the very core of what makes them human on this, their most harrowing journey yet. Because if the colony collapses? Then everything they have sacrificed--friends, family, life on Earth--will have been for nothing.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781595146151
  • ISBN-10: 1595146156
  • Publisher: Razorbill
  • Publish Date: November 2013
  • Page Count: 441
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Series: Across the Universe

Related Categories

Books > > Science Fiction - Alien Contact
Books > > Social Themes - Dating & Sex
Books > > Action & Adventure - Survival Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews