Coupon
The Shadow Queen
by C. J. Redwine


Overview -

A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series.This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $10.78
    (Save 40%)
  • 10% Off for Members Club Price
    $ 9.70

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
  • [-] Other Available Formats
    Our Price
    New & Used Marketplace
     
     
    The Shadow Queen (Paperback)
    Published: 2016-12-20
    Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
    $9.99
     
     
 
 

More About The Shadow Queen by C. J. Redwine
 
 
 
Overview

A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series.This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder.

Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of her father. To do that, Lorelai needs to use the one weapon she and Queen Irina have in common magic. She ll have to be stronger, faster, and more powerful than Irina, the most dangerous sorceress Ravenspire has ever seen.

In the neighboring kingdom of Eldr, when Prince Kol s father and older brother are killed by an invading army of magic-wielding ogres, the second-born prince is suddenly given the responsibility of saving his kingdom. To do that, Kol needs magic of his own and the only way to get it is to make a deal with the queen of Ravenspire, promise to become her personal huntsman and bring her Lorelai s heart.

But Lorelai is nothing like Kol expected beautiful, fierce, and unstoppable and despite dark magic, Lorelai is drawn in by the passionate and troubled king. Fighting to stay one step ahead of the dragon huntsman who she likes far more than she should Lorelai does everything in her power to ruin the wicked queen. But Irina isn t going down without a fight, and her final move may cost the princess the one thing she still has left to lose.

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062360243
  • ISBN-10: 0062360248
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: February 2016
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17

Series: Ravenspire #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fairy Tales & Folklore - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews