Coupon
Shameless
by Joan Johnston


Overview - For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes "New" "York Times" bestselling author Joan Johnston s sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries rule and love is the best revenge.
HER SHAMEFUL PAST MAKES HER AN OUTCAST
UNTIL A LONE WOLF TAKES HER INTO HIS HOME.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $6.39
    (Save 20%)
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 5.75

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 

More About Shameless by Joan Johnston
 
 
 
Overview
For readers of Linda Lael Miller and Susan Mallery comes "New" "York Times" bestselling author Joan Johnston s sizzling contemporary Western romance, where power, money, and rivalries rule and love is the best revenge.
HER SHAMEFUL PAST MAKES HER AN OUTCAST
UNTIL A LONE WOLF TAKES HER INTO HIS HOME.
Scorned, pregnant, and facing a life without promise, Pippa Grayhawk is stunned when her father announces that they re leaving their home in Australia to take over his estranged father s sprawling Wyoming ranch. Drawn into bitter family rivalries and feeling like an interloper in her new home, Pippa rides out into the wilderness and meets an intriguing stranger and his pet wolf. The wolf doesn t scare her, but she s very much afraid to trust another man with her heart.
Devon Flynn knows all about going it alone. He lives in an isolated cabin, away from his domineering father and the scandal surrounding his family. Devon s attraction to Pippa is intoxicating and undeniable, but when he tries to get close, she s as wary as his once-wild wolf. Devon is willing to defy his father, and hers, to claim Pippa as his own, but winning this wounded, wonderful woman s love might be the greatest battle of all.
Praise for "Shameless"
""
The large cast of characters adds to the allure as family secrets and past relationships come to light. Johnston s novel is a fast-paced, warm, and truly romantic story, and readers will savor the idyllic setting of the beautiful Wyoming countryside. "Publishers Weekly"
""
Ah, the feud lives on Grayhawks versus Flynns. Life is good. Well, at least for the readers of this ongoing series by Joan Johnston. The first Bitter Creek novel of the King s Brats series was "Sinful, " and it was absolutely sinfully delicious. I couldn t wait for the next installment, and I am happy to report it was worth the wait. . . . Johnston reintroduces characters remembered fondly and continues her tale starring the members of two strong, stubborn families. "Fresh Fiction"
""
Readers will adore this journey back to Bitter Creek and its sweet Western romance. Dramatic and tender, this book s every chapter should be savored. Johnston gives fans exactly what they crave. "RT Book Reviews
"
Johnston s] fascinating, well-developed characters . . . take you into their world and keep you there until the last page. . . . I would definitely recommend "Shameless" to anyone who loves a good scandal with their romance. Harlequin Junkie" "(Top Pick )"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780804178686
  • ISBN-10: 0804178682
  • Publisher: Dell
  • Publish Date: December 2015
  • Page Count: 352

Series: Bitter Creek Novels (Paperback)

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Western
Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews