Coupon
Shattered
by Teri Terry


Overview - The stunning conclusion to the Slated trilogy, for fans of Unwind and Legend
Kyla is in danger from both the government Lorders who erased her memory and the terrorists who tried to use her. So now she s on the run. Sporting a new identity and desperate to fill in the blank spaces of her life pre-Slating, Kyla heads to a remote mountain town to try to reunite with the birth mother she was kidnapped from as a child.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $6.39
    (Save 36%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $8.47
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Shattered by Teri Terry
 
 
 
Overview
The stunning conclusion to the Slated trilogy, for fans of Unwind and Legend
Kyla is in danger from both the government Lorders who erased her memory and the terrorists who tried to use her. So now she s on the run. Sporting a new identity and desperate to fill in the blank spaces of her life pre-Slating, Kyla heads to a remote mountain town to try to reunite with the birth mother she was kidnapped from as a child. There she is hoping all the pieces of her life will come together and she can finally take charge of her own future. But even in the idyllic wilderness and the heart of her original family, Kyla realizes there is no escape from the oppressive Lorders. Someone close to her may be one of them, and even more frighteningly, her birth mother has been keeping secrets of her own.
In this stunning series finale, Kyla finally finds out who she really is and the road to this discovery, and to deciding who she wants to become, is full of dangerous twists and turns that will keep readers riveted.
"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142425077
  • ISBN-10: 0142425079
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: April 2015
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP

Series: Slated #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Dystopian
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Science & Technology
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Parents

 
BAM Customer Reviews