Coupon
She Tempts the Duke
by Lorraine Heath


Overview -

"Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy."
--Christina Dodd

New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations--richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 41 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

Products
 Lord of Temptation (Mass Market Paperback)
 Pleasures of a Notorious Gentleman (Mass Market Paperback)
 Waking Up with the Duke (Mass Market Paperback)
 When the Duke Was Wicked (Mass Market Paperback)
 In Bed with the Devil (Mass Market Paperback)
 I Loved a Rogue (Mass Market Paperback)
 How to Be a Proper Lady (Mass Market Paperback)
 Dancing at Midnight (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Scottish Witch (Mass Market Paperback)
 I Married the Duke (Mass Market Paperback)
 I Adored a Lord (Mass Market Paperback)
 When a Scot Loves a Lady (Mass Market Paperback)
 Once More, My Darling Rogue (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Day of the Duchess (Mass Market Paperback)
 How a Lady Weds a Rogue (Mass Market Paperback)
 The Season (Paperback)
 Eleven Scandals to Start to Win a Duke's Heart (Mass Market Paperback)
 Promise Me Forever (Mass Market Paperback)
 Surrender to the Devil (Mass Market Paperback)
 Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake (Mass Market Paperback)
More About She Tempts the Duke by Lorraine Heath
 
 
 
Overview

"Heath steals your heart, then takes you on a journey that will leave you torn between tears and joy."
--Christina Dodd

New York Times bestselling author Lorraine Heath writes sweet temptations--richly, deliciously passionate, high concept historical romance in the vein of Lisa Kleypas and Liz Carlyle. With She Tempts the Duke, Heath kicks off another enthralling series, this time following the fortunes of the Lost Lords of Pembrook--three dark and dangerous noble brothers imprisoned and robbed of their inheritance, but free now and determined to reclaim their birthright. Set in England during Victoria's reign, She Tempts the Duke is the enthrallingly romantic story of Sebastian, who fled to battle, and his return to London, a hardened soldier, drawn to the beautiful, brave lady who helped him and his brothers escape their captivity.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062022462
  • ISBN-10: 0062022466
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: January 2012
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.2 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Lost Lords of Pembrook #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews