Coupon
Shelter Me
by Catherine Mann


Overview - From the USA Today bestselling Catherine Mann comes this beautiful, heartwarming novel about a returning soldier, the daughter of his fallen commander, and a very special dog with a mission. For fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery.  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $3.01
 
 
 

More About Shelter Me by Catherine Mann
 
 
 
Overview
From the USA Today bestselling Catherine Mann comes this beautiful, heartwarming novel about a returning soldier, the daughter of his fallen commander, and a very special dog with a mission. For fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery.
Nestled in the sunny fields of Tennessee lies the McDaniel family's Second Chance Ranch Animal Rescue. Two new arrivals are on their way, but only one is the four-legged kind.

Staff Sergeant Mike Kowalski wants only one thing after he gets home from Iraq: to sleep in a king-sized bed with clean sheets. But first, he has to hand off his fallen commander's dog, Trooper, to his family without handing off his heart to Sierra...
Sierra McDaniel needs a break. Her family life is crazy, and when she's not mucking out kennels, she's slogging through grad school. Sierra certainly doesn't want another dog, especially one that reminds her of her father. And she definitely doesn't want to see Mike with that charming smile of his...
But Trooper has a mission of his own. Before too long Mike is moving to the ranch to lend a hand--and hoping for his own second chance with Sierra.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780425269886
  • ISBN-10: 0425269884
  • Publisher: Berkley Books
  • Publish Date: August 2014
  • Page Count: 326
  • Reading Level: Ages 18-UP
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.2 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Second Chance Ranch #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Romance - Romantic Comedy

 
BAM Customer Reviews