Coupon
Shift
by Em Bailey


Overview - A psychological thriller with a hint of the paranormal, "Shift" is perfect for fans of Mary E. Pearson and Lois Duncan.
The rumor mill is spinning when Miranda Vaile arrives at school along with whispers that she murdered her parents. But Olive Corbett wants nothing to do with the new girl.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $8.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 8.09

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Shift by Em Bailey
 
 
 
Overview
A psychological thriller with a hint of the paranormal, "Shift" is perfect for fans of Mary E. Pearson and Lois Duncan.
The rumor mill is spinning when Miranda Vaile arrives at school along with whispers that she murdered her parents. But Olive Corbett wants nothing to do with the new girl. After "the incident," Olive's been the subject of too much gossip, and now she just wants to take her pills and stay under the radar.
But even from the sidelines, there's no ignoring the fact that there's something not quite right about Miranda. How can this mousy girl step right into the popular group, become the queen bee's best friend, and slowly seize control herself? It's almost parasitic.
But who would ever believe crazy Olive, the girl who has a habit of letting her imagination run away with her? And what if Olive is Miranda's next target?
"Also available in hardcover (978-1-60684-358-1) and electronic book (978-1-60684-359-8) formats."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781606845004
  • ISBN-10: 1606845004
  • Publisher: Egmont USA
  • Publish Date: August 2013
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 15-UP


Related Categories

 
BAM Customer Reviews