Coupon
Shuffle, Repeat
by Jen Klein


Overview - When Harry Met Sally for YA romance readers. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han.

June wants high school to end and real life to begin.
  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $17.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 29 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Shuffle, Repeat by Jen Klein
 
 
 
Overview
When Harry Met Sally for YA romance readers. This opposites-attract love story is perfect for fans of Huntley Fitzpatrick, Stephanie Perkins, and Jenny Han.

June wants high school to end and real life to begin. Oliver is soaking up senior year's glory days. They could have coasted through high school, knowing about--but not really knowing--each other.

Except that their moms have arranged for Oliver to drive June to school. Every. Single. Day.

Suddenly these two opposites are fighting about music, life . . . pretty much everything. But love is unpredictable. When promises--and hearts--get broken, Oliver and June must figure out what really matters. And then fight for it.

"Addictive. Fans of Deb Caletti and Sarah Dessen will enjoy this sweet romance." --SLJ

"An entertaining and even touching romance." --Kirkus Reviews

"Wonderfully readable, this lively first-person narrative is satisfying from the first fractious car ride right down to the unabashedly happy ending. A fine romance." --Booklist

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780553509823
  • ISBN-10: 0553509829
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.8 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Romance - Contemporary
Books > > Social Themes - Dating & Sex
Books > > Girls & Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews