Coupon
Siege (as the World Dies, Book Three) : As the World Dies, Book Three
by Rhiannon Frater


Overview -

Siege is the conclusion to Rhiannon Frater's As the World Dies trilogy, which should appeal to fans of The Walking Dead . Both The First Days and Fighting to Survive won the Dead Letter Award from Mail Order Zombie.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Siege (as the World Dies, Book Three) by Rhiannon Frater
 
 
 
Overview

Siege is the conclusion to Rhiannon Frater's As the World Dies trilogy, which should appeal to fans of The Walking Dead. Both The First Days and Fighting to Survive won the Dead Letter Award from Mail Order Zombie. The First Days was named one of the Best Zombie Books of the Decade by the Harrisburg Book Examiner.

The zombie illness has shattered civilization. The survivors who have found tenuous safety in Texas defend their fort against the walking dead and living bandits.

Katie has made peace with the death of her wife and is pregnant and married to Travis, who has been elected Mayor. Jenni, her stepson, Jason; and Juan--Travis's righthand man--are a happy family, though Jenni suffers from PTSD. Both women are deadly zombie killers.

In Siege, the people of Ashley Oaks are stunned to discover that the vice president of the United States is alive and commanding the remnants of the US military. What's left of the US government has plans for this group of determined survivors.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780765331281
  • ISBN-10: 0765331284
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish Date: April 2012
  • Page Count: 368
  • Dimensions: 9.26 x 6.4 x 1.04 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.91 pounds

Series: As the World Dies

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Horror - General
Books > Fiction > Science Fiction - Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic

 
BAM Customer Reviews