Coupon
Simmer
by Kaitlyn Davis


Overview - From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Simmer is the second book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series. "Slowly, like a whisper almost blown away in the wind, two words streaked across her mind: 'Kiss me.'" Kira may have survived the eclipse, but her troubles are far from over.  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $13.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 1 copy from $13.08
 
 
 

More About Simmer by Kaitlyn Davis
 
 
 
Overview
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Simmer is the second book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series. "Slowly, like a whisper almost blown away in the wind, two words streaked across her mind: 'Kiss me.'" Kira may have survived the eclipse, but her troubles are far from over. She's headed to Sonnyville with one goal in mind: to learn more about her parents. But with Luke and Tristan competing for her heart and Diana gunning for her head, time is running out on the search for her mother. And the closer Kira gets to answers, the more terrified she becomes. The conduits fear her, the vampires fear her, and Kira is starting to wonder if maybe they're right...

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781502949455
  • ISBN-10: 1502949458
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: November 2014
  • Page Count: 298
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.24 x 0.62 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.69 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Paranormal - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews