Coupon
A Sinful Deception : A Breconridge Brothers Novel
by Isabella Bradford


Overview - For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the seductively charming second historical romance in Isabella Bradford s Breconridge Brothers trilogy.
Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. As the second son of the Duke of Breconridge, he has none of the responsibilities of his older brother and all of the advantages, leaving handsome Geoffrey free to enjoy his rakish pursuits.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About A Sinful Deception by Isabella Bradford
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the seductively charming second historical romance in Isabella Bradford s Breconridge Brothers trilogy.
Lord Geoffrey Fitzroy leads a charmed existence. As the second son of the Duke of Breconridge, he has none of the responsibilities of his older brother and all of the advantages, leaving handsome Geoffrey free to enjoy his rakish pursuits. And pursue them he does, leaving hearts fluttering all over London. But one night, at a ball brimming with high society s most sought-after beauties, only one truly intrigues him: the regal, aloof, and mysterious Miss Serena Carew.
Magnificently dressed and wearing jewels befitting a queen, the lady is considered the prize of the season: a noble-born heiress raised in India. But even as Geoffrey s fascination grows, Serena deflects his curiosity and with good reason. Serena s exotic past contains a perilous secret that could destroy her. Yet her plan to live in safe solitude is thwarted by her hungry heart, and soon Geoffrey s passionate seduction finds her blissfully bedded and wed. Will her deception destroy her chance at happiness as Geoffrey s wife? Or will the devotion of her new husband bring out the hidden truth of her undying love?"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780345548146
  • ISBN-10: 0345548140
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish Date: February 2015
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.9 x 4.2 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds

Series: Breconridge Brothers #2

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - General
Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - Regency
Books > Fiction > Romance - Historical - Victorian

 
BAM Customer Reviews