Coupon
The Sisters
by Claire Douglas


Overview -

'Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN' Marie Claire

From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, LOCAL GIRL MISSING.

One lied. One died.

When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to survive

After a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister's death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $15.99
  • $11.12
    (Save 30%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 51 copies from $2.99
 
eBook
Retail Price: $1.99
$3.42

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Download

This item is available only to U.S. and Canada billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Sisters by Claire Douglas
 
 
 
Overview

'Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN' Marie Claire

From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, LOCAL GIRL MISSING.

One lied. One died.

When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to survive

After a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister's death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath. But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle.

When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costs

As Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen - precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room. Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention?

When the truth outs, will either sister survive?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780008163310
  • ISBN-10: 0008163316
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Psychological
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews