Coupon
Slash and Burn
by Matt Hilton


Overview -

"Matt Hilton delivers a thrill a minute. Awesome "
--Chris Ryan, author of Who Dares Win

"Lee Child's Jack Reacher could have some worthy competition."
-- Booklist

Fans of Lee Child, Jeffery Deaver, Robert Crais, John Sandford, and Michael Connelly have a new hero to root for: author Matt Hilton's former military Special Forces operative-turned-problem solver, Joe Hunter.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

Item not eligible for special discounts or coupons.
This item is Non-Returnable.
Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 74 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Slash and Burn by Matt Hilton
 
 
 
Overview

"Matt Hilton delivers a thrill a minute. Awesome "
--Chris Ryan, author of Who Dares Win

"Lee Child's Jack Reacher could have some worthy competition."
--Booklist

Fans of Lee Child, Jeffery Deaver, Robert Crais, John Sandford, and Michael Connelly have a new hero to root for: author Matt Hilton's former military Special Forces operative-turned-problem solver, Joe Hunter. Slash and Burn is the third electrifying thriller in the Hunter series, as the emotional stakes are raised to the limit when he and his new lady love set out to find her missing sister and run head-first into a maniacal Texas millionaire sadist with shady allegiances, a serious bloodlust, and his own private army. Like Dead Men's Dust and Judgment and Wrath, Hilton's previous Joe Hunter page-turners, Slash and Burn provides action to the nth degree, and powerfully supports the contention of California's Contra Costa Times that, "Hunter is one of the most exciting new tough guys to come along in years."



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061718472
  • ISBN-10: 0061718475
  • Publisher: HarperTorch
  • Publish Date: October 2011
  • Page Count: 405
  • Dimensions: 7.3 x 4.1 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews