Coupon
Slasher Girls & Monster Boys
by April Genevieve Tucholke


Overview - For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YA
A host of the sharpest young adult authors come together in this collection of terrifying tales and psychological thrillers.
  Read more...

 
Bargain
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $5.97
    (Save 66%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members

What is a Bargain?
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Slasher Girls & Monster Boys by April Genevieve Tucholke
 
 
 
Overview

For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Storyand The Walking Deadcomes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YA
A host of the sharpest young adult authors come together in this collection of terrifying tales and psychological thrillers. Each author draws from a mix of literature, film, television, and music to create something new and fresh and unsettling. Clever readers will love teasing out the references and can satisfy their curiosity at the end of each tale, where the inspiration is revealed. There are no superficial scares here; these are stories that will make you think even as they keep you on the edge of your seat. From blood horror, to the supernatural, to unsettling, all-too-possible realism, this collection has something for anyone looking for an absolute thrill.
Stefan Bachmann
Leigh Bardugo
Kendare Blake
A. G. Howard
Jay Kristoff
Marie Lu
Jonathan Maberry
Danielle Paige
Carrie Ryan
Megan Shepherd
Nova Ren Suma
McCormick Templeman
April Genevieve Tucholke
Cat Winters"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803741737
  • ISBN-10: 0803741731
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: August 2015

Related Categories

 
Customer Reviews