Slave to the Game
by Emmure

  • $14.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Slave to the Game by Emmure

Track Listing

1 Insert Coin
2 Protoman
3 She Gave Her Heart to Deadpool
4 I Am Onslaught
5 Bison Diaries
6 Poltergeist
7 Cross Over Attack
8 Umar Dumps Dormammu
9 Blackheart Reigns
11 War Begins with You
12 A.I.

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Victory Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Emmure; Joey Sturgis
  • Engineer: Joey Sturgis; Allan Hessler
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.72) - "[The songs] reveal atmospheric, almost shoegazing guitar buried beneath avalanches of low-end worship....The most impressive album to date from the most underrated band in deathcore."

Customer Reviews