Coupon
Sleepover Duck!
by Carin Bramsen and Carin Bramsen


Overview - Join Duck and Cat - from Hey, Duck and Just a Duck? - for an adventurous barn sleepover in their third picture book together Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series.

It's Duck's very first sleepover .  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 20 copies from $11.89
 
 
 
 

More About Sleepover Duck! by Carin Bramsen; Carin Bramsen
 
 
 
Overview
Join Duck and Cat - from Hey, Duck and Just a Duck? - for an adventurous barn sleepover in their third picture book together Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series.

It's Duck's very first sleepover . . . and it's in Cat's barn But a "Hooot, Hooot" is keeping Duck from getting any sleep. So Duck and Cat set off to search high and low to find out just who is doing all that hooting. Full of your favorite barnyard animals and their memorable sounds, young readers will love this delightfully funny and endearing story.

Praise for Carin Bramsen's Duck and Cat books

Sleepover Duck

"Cat and Duck are as delightful as ever in this third outing in the series . . . Little readers will feel the warmth of these loving, endearing friends." - Kirkus Reviews

"Duck's sleepover enthusiasm is infectious." - Publishers Weekly

"Children will enjoy the illustrations that make the animals look soft, fluffy, and expressive." - School Library Journal

Just a Duck?

"Outstanding . . . An endearing story for group or one-on-one sharing." - School Library Journal

"The tale is equal in every way to the visual appeal . . . Sweet, tender and delightful." - Kirkus Reviews

"A gently funny story of the differences, similarities, and compromises that make for rewarding friendships"
- Publishers Weekly

2016 Buckeye Book Award nominee

Hey, Duck

"A sweet, tender and charming experience to read aloud or together." - Kirkus Reviews

." . . should tickle preschoolers." - Publishers Weekly

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385384179
  • ISBN-10: 0385384173
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: January 2018
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-7
  • Dimensions: 10.1 x 8.2 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Cats
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Ducks, Geese, etc.
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews