Coupon
Small Hours
by Jennifer Kitses


Overview - In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day--in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos.  Read more...

 
Hardcover
  • $26.00

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 33 copies from $3.75
 
 
 
 

More About Small Hours by Jennifer Kitses
 
 
 
Overview
In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day--in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781455598526
  • ISBN-10: 1455598526
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
  • Publish Date: June 2017
  • Page Count: 288
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.8 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Family Life
Books > Fiction > Contemporary Women
Books > Fiction > Literary

 
BAM Customer Reviews