Coupon
Small Hours
by Kitses, Jennifer


Overview - In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day--in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos.  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Small Hours by Kitses, Jennifer
 
 
 
Overview
In the vein of Richard Russo and Tom Perrotta, a gripping, suspenseful, and gorgeous debut novel--told hour-by-hour over the course of a single day--in which a husband and wife try to outrun long-buried secrets, sending their lives spiraling into chaos.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781455598496
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
  • Imprint: Grand Central Publishing
  • Date: June 2017
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Hachette Book Group USA
 
Customer Reviews