Coupon
Snakeroot
by Andrea Cremer


Overview - The next thrilling novel in the bestselling NIGHTSHADE series, perfect for fans of Lauren Kate, Holly Black, Cassandra Clare, Ally Condie, and Richelle Mead.
Andrea Cremer is continuing the story she began in in her internationally bestselling Nightshade trilogy.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $6.47
    (Save 35%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Snakeroot by Andrea Cremer
 
 
 
Overview
The next thrilling novel in the bestselling NIGHTSHADE series, perfect for fans of Lauren Kate, Holly Black, Cassandra Clare, Ally Condie, and Richelle Mead.
Andrea Cremer is continuing the story she began in in her internationally bestselling Nightshade trilogy. In this new installment, Bosque Mar haunts the dreams of both Adne and Logan, trying to escape for the Nether, where Calla, Shay and the other Guardians trapped him in the final battlein theWar of All Against All.Will he turn Adne to the dark side? Will Logan reclaim his birthright? And will darkness take over our world? In a novel filled with magic, romance and breakneck action, master storyteller Andrea Cremer's newest installment will not disappoint
What people are saying about the first three Nightshade novels:
"A book for well-read hopeless romantics who like their heroines conflicted, their love interests smoldering, and thier passions triangulated and torrrid." --The Los Angeles Times
"Sexy and intoxicating, filled with action, suspense and definitely romance." --Romantic Times Book Reviews
"Will keep you reading intently." --Entertainment Weekly
"Intensely romantic." --Justine Magazine"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780147508607
  • ISBN-10: 0147508606
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: November 2014
  • Page Count: 307
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.4 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Nightshade (Quality) #1

Related Categories

Books > > Fantasy - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews