Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
by Julie Falatko and Tim J. Miller


Overview - Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading a book ... or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store ... or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies?  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 31 copies from $4.36
 
 
 

More About Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) by Julie Falatko; Tim J. Miller
 
 
 
Overview
Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading a book ... or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store ... or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies? Is Snappsy innocently shopping for a party ... or is he OBSESSED with snack foods that start with the letter P? What's the truth?
Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) is an irreverent look at storytelling, friendship, and creative differences, perfect for fans of Mo Willems.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780451469458
  • ISBN-10: 0451469453
  • Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2016
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 10.7 x 8.8 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Alligators & Crocodiles
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Books & Libraries

 
BAM Customer Reviews