Coupon
Snapshot : A Jamieson Brothers Novel
by Angie Stanton


Overview -

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti, this companion novel to the swoon-worthy Rock and a Hard Place has Marti discovering that one kiss from a Jamieson brother can change her summer . . . forever.

Marti Hunter just wants a normal life.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 8.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 23 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Snapshot by Angie Stanton
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Susane Colasanti, this companion novel to the swoon-worthy Rock and a Hard Place has Marti discovering that one kiss from a Jamieson brother can change her summer . . . forever.

Marti Hunter just wants a normal life. After dealing with her cool-but-clueless rock legend father and absentee mother, she only wants some peace . . . and fun. And that includes a summer studying photography at an exclusive arts camp.

For Adam Jamieson, a normal life is not possible not when he is the lead guitarist in a rock band with his brothers. So he's thrilled to finally have an opportunity to disguise himself and live like a regular teenager at summer camp.

And when Adam meets Marti, sparks fly. Between romantic bonfires and stolen kisses, they are inseparable.

Then Marti discovers who Adam truly is, and her world is turned upside down. Ever since her father left her, she vowed never to fall for a rocker. But when tragedy strikes, Marti is forced to look within. And she discovers that maybe falling in love with a rock star is not so crazy after all."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062272560
  • ISBN-10: 006227256X
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: September 2013
  • Page Count: 406
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Performing Arts - Music
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Love & Romance
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Dating & Relationships

 
BAM Customer Reviews