Coupon
So This Is the End : A Love Story
by Alexandra Franzen


Overview - #1 Amazon New Release -- What happens when you find your soulmate, but you only have one day to live?

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and Jill Santopolo's The Light We Lost , comes a powerful romance

What if doctors could revive you from death--and give you an extra 24 hours of life?  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $16.80
 
 
 

More About So This Is the End by Alexandra Franzen
 
 
 
Overview
#1 Amazon New Release -- What happens when you find your soulmate, but you only have one day to live?

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and Jill Santopolo's The Light We Lost, comes a powerful romance

What if doctors could revive you from death--and give you an extra 24 hours of life?

One more day. One more chance to tell your family how much you love them. One more chance to say goodbye to friends, listen to your favorite song, throw an epic party, feel the grass beneath your feet, or watch the sunset. How would you spend your time?

So This Is The End follows Nora Hamilton as she navigates her final 24 hours. She's determined to do something meaningful and make every moment count.

Enter: Renzo. Ren, for short. Strong, compassionate, unfairly attractive, with a face that makes Nora's stomach explode into stars. Their connection is immediate, with white-hot intensity. Nora is wracked with bittersweet joy and confusion as she realizes, "I've finally met the love of my life... on the last day of my life."

Should she tell Ren the truth about her condition--tell him she doesn't have much time left? How will he react? Is it unethical to allow yourself to fall in love with someone when there's no possibility of a future together? Or is love a precious gift, no matter how long it lasts, even if it's just for one day?

What happens next is a story about taking chances, making your own rules, and the power of living like there's no tomorrow.

A moving romantic drama: Early readers call So This Is The End "a breath of fresh air," "moving and beautiful," "an amazing wake-up call," a book you'll be "unable to put down," with a story that makes you "fall in love the instant you start reading."


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781633537880
  • ISBN-10: 1633537889
  • Publisher: Mango
  • Publish Date: August 2018
  • Page Count: 200
  • Dimensions: 7.2 x 5.4 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.6 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Supernatural
Books > Fiction > Romance - Science Fiction
Books > Fiction > Romance - Erotica

 
BAM Customer Reviews