Coupon
Solitaire
by Alice Oseman


Overview -

In Solitaire , Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel--which the Times (London) called " The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"--is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 37 copies from $3.00
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Solitaire by Alice Oseman
 
 
 
Overview

In Solitaire, Alice Oseman has brought to life a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. This stunning debut novel--which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"--is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year--before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people--I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.

Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062335685
  • ISBN-10: 0062335685
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: March 2015
  • Page Count: 368
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.8 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Romance - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Girls & Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews