Speak Now
by Taylor Swift

  • $22.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 18.38
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Speak Now by Taylor Swift

Track Listing

1 Mine
2 Sparks Fly
3 Back to December
4 Speak Now
5 Dear John
6 Mean
7 Story of Us, The
8 Never Grow Up
9 Enchanted
10 Better Than Revenge
11 Innocent
12 Haunted
13 Last Kiss
14 Long Live
1 Ours
2 If This Was a Movie
3 Superman
4 Back to December [Acoustic Version]
5 Haunted [Acoustic Version]
6 Mine [Pop Mix]
7 "On the Set" Behind the Scenes of "Mine" Music Video
8 "Mine" Music Video

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2012
  • Label: Big Machine Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Taylor Swift; Nathan Chapman
  • Engineer: Chuck Ainlay; Todd Tidwell; Nathan Chapman; Lowell Reynolds; Joel Quillen; Drew Bollman; Jed Hackett; Jeremy Hunter; Justin Niebank; Steve Churchyard; Steve Marcantonio; Brian David Willis; Chad Carlson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.80) - "[L]ove may confound her, but the art of expert writing certainly doesn't." -- Grade: B+

Customer Reviews