Coupon
Species Domain Vol. 4
by Noro Shunsuke


Overview - A fresh, elvish take on the monster girl genre, ideal for fans of My Monster Secret. 5 x 7 1/8.   Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $12.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

PRE-ORDER NOW:
This item will ship on December 26, 2017. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 

More About Species Domain Vol. 4 by Noro Shunsuke
 
 
 
Overview
A fresh, elvish take on the monster girl genre, ideal for fans of My Monster Secret. 5 x 7 1/8.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781626925960
  • ISBN-10: 1626925968
  • Publisher: Seven Seas
  • Publish Date: December 2017
  • Page Count: 180
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-18

Series: Species Domain #1

Related Categories

Books > > Comics & Graphic Novels - Manga

 
BAM Customer Reviews