Coupon
Spellbound : The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 2
by Jacqueline West and Poly Bernatene


Overview - The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series.

With no way into the McMartin house's magical paintings and its three guardian cats reluctant to help, Olive's friend Morton is still trapped inside Elsewhere.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $16.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 65 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Spellbound by Jacqueline West; Poly Bernatene
 
 
 
Overview
The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series.

With no way into the McMartin house's magical paintings and its three guardian cats reluctant to help, Olive's friend Morton is still trapped inside Elsewhere. So when Rutherford, the new oddball kid next door mentions a grimoire--a spellbook--Olive sees a glint of hope. If she can find the McMartins' spellbook, maybe she can help Morton escape Elsewhere for good. Unless, that is, the book finds Olive first.

The house isn't the only one keeping secrets anymore. You'll never guess what happens next in this thrilling, chilling fantasy series, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780803734418
  • ISBN-10: 0803734417
  • Publisher: Dial Books
  • Publish Date: July 2011
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.6 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds

Series: Books of Elsewhere #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Horror
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - Friendship

 
BAM Customer Reviews