Coupon
Spirit Walker
by Michelle Paver and Geoff Taylor


Overview -

"Fast-paced and exciting adventure that will enthrall every reader." --Erin Hunter, author of the New York Times bestselling Warriors series

The second thrilling book in Michelle Paver's bestselling fantasy series is a must-have for fans of Brandon Mull and Jeanne DuPrau.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $6.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.59

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 82 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Spirit Walker by Michelle Paver; Geoff Taylor
 
 
 
Overview

"Fast-paced and exciting adventure that will enthrall every reader." --Erin Hunter, author of the New York Times bestselling Warriors series

The second thrilling book in Michelle Paver's bestselling fantasy series is a must-have for fans of Brandon Mull and Jeanne DuPrau.

As the Moon of No Dark looms over the land, the clans fall prey to a horrifying sickness. Fear stalks the Forest. No one knows the cause--and only Torak can find the cure.

His quest takes him across the sea to the mysterious islands of the Seal Clan, where Torak will battle an unseen menace and uncover a betrayal that will change his life--forever.

Crackling with suspense and ominous magic on every page.

"Torak's bravery against insurmountable dangers makes him an engaging and memorable hero" --VOYA


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780060728304
  • ISBN-10: 0060728302
  • Publisher: HarperTrophy
  • Publish Date: March 2007
  • Page Count: 360
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.26 x 0.82 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.54 pounds

Series: Chronicles of Ancient Darkness (Paperback) #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Wolves & Coyotes

 
BAM Customer Reviews