Coupon
On the Spot : Countless Funny Stories
by Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Lea Redmond and Sanne Te Loo


Overview - Transform an ordinary story into a silly one with stickers or found objects in this Mad Libs-esque adventure For fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree .

New York Times bestselling author Amy Krouse Rosenthal ( Uni the Unicorn and I Wish You More ), Lea Redmond, and Sanne te Loo have created a picture book with a story that rhymes and very lovely illustrations.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $16.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 13.59
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 26 copies from $3.99
 
 
 

More About On the Spot by Amy Krouse Rosenthal; Lea Redmond; Sanne Te Loo
 
 
 
Overview
Transform an ordinary story into a silly one with stickers or found objects in this Mad Libs-esque adventure For fans of Press Here and Tap the Magic Tree.

New York Times bestselling author Amy Krouse Rosenthal (Uni the Unicorn and I Wish You More), Lea Redmond, and Sanne te Loo have created a picture book with a story that rhymes and very lovely illustrations. But, oops--they've left out some important pieces of the story . . . and it's up to YOU to fill them in

Step 1: Grab any small object or pick stickers from the back of the book. Step 2: Place them on the blank spots as you read along. Step 3: Laugh at the crazy story you've just created. Step 4: Pick new items and start all over again

Story time will take on a new dimension of play as kids use the stickers or scamper in search of the most hilarious items to occupy the blank spaces in the text. The endlessly innovative Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Lea Redmond bring us a way-outside-the-box adventure in which readers get to bend the rules and feel a bit rebellious as they tamper with the ordinary and expected.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781101932308
  • ISBN-10: 1101932309
  • Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 3-7
  • Dimensions: 9 x 9.2 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Interactive Adventures

 
BAM Customer Reviews