Coupon
Spycatcher
by Matthew Dunn


Overview -

Great talent, great imagination, and real been-there done-that authenticity make this one of the year s best thriller debuts.
Lee Child

Not since Fleming charged Bond with the safety of the world has the international secret agent mystique been so anchored with an insider s reality.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $7.99
    (Save 20%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 56 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Spycatcher by Matthew Dunn
 
 
 
Overview

Great talent, great imagination, and real been-there done-that authenticity make this one of the year s best thriller debuts.
Lee Child

Not since Fleming charged Bond with the safety of the world has the international secret agent mystique been so anchored with an insider s reality.
Noah Boyd, New York Times bestselling author of Agent X and The Bricklayer

A real spy proves he is a real writer and a truly deft and inventive one. Spycatcher is a stunning debut.
Ted Bell, New York Times bestselling author of Warlord

A real life former field officer, Matthew Dunn makes an extraordinary debut with Spycatcher, a masterwork of international espionage fiction that crackles with electrifying authenticity. Fans of Daniel Silva, Robert Ludlum, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn will be on the edge of their seats as intelligence agent Will Cochrane working on a joint covert mission for the CIA and MI6 sets out to capture a brilliant and ruthless Iranian spy. Timely and gripping, Spycatcher rockets the reader into a shadowy world of terrorism and counter-terrorism, and holds them in an iron grip until the last pulse-pounding page is turned.

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062037862
  • ISBN-10: 0062037862
  • Publisher: HarperTorch
  • Publish Date: January 2012
  • Page Count: 538


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Espionage

 
BAM Customer Reviews