Coupon
Spycatcher : Spycatcher Series, Book 1
by Matthew Dunn


Overview -

"Great talent, great imagination, and real been-there done-that authenticity make this one of the year's best thriller debuts."
—Lee Child

"Not since Fleming charged Bond with the safety of the world has the international secret agent mystique been so anchored with an insider's reality."
—Noah Boyd, New York Times bestselling author of Agent X and The Bricklayer

"A real spy proves he is a real writer—and a truly deft and inventive one.  Read more...


 

Download

Language: English

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 

More About Spycatcher by Matthew Dunn
 
 
 
Overview

"Great talent, great imagination, and real been-there done-that authenticity make this one of the year's best thriller debuts."
—Lee Child

"Not since Fleming charged Bond with the safety of the world has the international secret agent mystique been so anchored with an insider's reality."
—Noah Boyd, New York Times bestselling author of Agent X and The Bricklayer

"A real spy proves he is a real writer—and a truly deft and inventive one. Spycatcher is a stunning debut."
—Ted Bell, New York Times bestselling author of Warlord

A real life former field officer, Matthew Dunn makes an extraordinary debut with Spycatcher, a masterwork of international espionage fiction that crackles with electrifying authenticity. Fans of Daniel Silva, Robert Ludlum, Brad Thor, and Vince Flynn will be on the edge of their seats as intelligence agent Will Cochrane—working on a joint covert mission for the CIA and MI6—sets out to capture a brilliant and ruthless Iranian spy. Timely and gripping, Spycatcher rockets the reader into a shadowy world of terrorism and counter-terrorism, and holds them in an iron grip until the last pulse-pounding page is turned.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780062037909
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Imprint: William Morrow Paperbacks
  • Date: Aug 2011
  • Seller Statement: Sold by HarperCollins Publishers Inc.
 
Customer Reviews