Coupon
Star Cursed
by Jessica Spotswood


Overview - A witchy, magical saga for fans of "Beautiful Creatures" and "A Discovery of Witches "
Cate Cahill left everything behind to keep her family safe. Now, with the Brotherhood and a reluctant Finn persecuting witches and women like never before, a divided Sisterhood looks to Cate for answers answers that she doesn t have.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 8.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $7.21
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Star Cursed by Jessica Spotswood
 
 
 
Overview
A witchy, magical saga for fans of "Beautiful Creatures" and "A Discovery of Witches "
Cate Cahill left everything behind to keep her family safe. Now, with the Brotherhood and a reluctant Finn persecuting witches and women like never before, a divided Sisterhood looks to Cate for answers answers that she doesn t have. Then, when Cate s friend Sachi is arrested for witchery, a formidable group of war-thirsty Sisters plan to destroy the Brotherhood from the inside, whether or not Cate is ready for battle.

Cate doesn t want to be a weapon, and she doesn t want to risk involvingFinn in the Sisterhood s schemes. But when her sisters Maura and Tess join the Sisterhood, Maura makes it clear that she ll do whatever it takes to lead the witches to victory. Even if it means sacrifices. Even if it means overthrowing Cate. Even if it means all-out war.
In the highly anticipated sequel to "Born Wicked," the Cahill Witch Chronicles continue Cate, Maura and Tess's quest to find love, protect family, and explore their magic against all odds in an alternate history of New England."

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780147509994
  • ISBN-10: 0147509998
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: April 2014
  • Page Count: 367
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP

Series: Cahill Witch Chronicles (Quality) #1

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - Siblings
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Dystopian

 
BAM Customer Reviews