Coupon
Starling
by Fiona Paul


Overview - In the stunning conclusion to the Secrets of the Eternal Rose trilogy, there is nothing more dangerous that a secret closely kept…
 
Cass and Luca are fugitives, on the run from the law and the deadly Order of the Eternal Rose.
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About Starling by Fiona Paul
 
 
 
Overview
In the stunning conclusion to the Secrets of the Eternal Rose trilogy, there is nothing more dangerous that a secret closely kept…
 
Cass and Luca are fugitives, on the run from the law and the deadly Order of the Eternal Rose. As they separate to pursue the only evidence that could save them, their worlds—and their romance—are torn apart by spiteful friends and murderous enemies.
 
When Cass finds herself ensnared in the Order’s twisted plot, Falco emerges once again as her only hope for freedom. But it turns out Luca has a shocking scheme of his own.
 
From ancient mercenaries to sly magicians, from clever courtesans to vengeful killers, no one can be trusted. In the breathtaking conclusion to the Secrets of the Eternal Rose trilogy, Cass must confront the Order and once and for all decide her destiny. Who will fly beside her when she finally finds her wings?

This historical romantic thriller is perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory's The Other Boleyn Girl, Anna Godberson's The Luxe, and Libba Bray's A Great and Terrible Beauty and The Diviners.

Praise for STARLING:

"Readers will not want to miss a single exciting chapter of this Italian Renaissance trilogy."--Booklist Online


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9780698149182
  • Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
  • Imprint: Philomel Books
  • Date: Mar 2014
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Penguin Group US
 
Customer Reviews