Coupon
The Stars Never Rise
by Rachel Vincent


Overview - For fans of Cassandra Clare, Richelle Mead, and Lauren Kate comes the first book in a new 2-book series about a girl who must join forces with rogue exorcists to save her sister and, ultimately, humanity.
When sixteen-year-old Nina Kane discovers that her sister, Mellie, is keeping a secret that threatens their very existence, she'll do anything to protect her.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 12 copies from $3.43
 
 
 

More About The Stars Never Rise by Rachel Vincent
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Cassandra Clare, Richelle Mead, and Lauren Kate comes the first book in a new 2-book series about a girl who must join forces with rogue exorcists to save her sister and, ultimately, humanity.
When sixteen-year-old Nina Kane discovers that her sister, Mellie, is keeping a secret that threatens their very existence, she'll do anything to protect her. Because in New Temperance, sins are prosecuted as crimes by the brutal Church and its army of black-robed exorcists. And Mellie's sin has put her in serious trouble.
To save her sister, Nina will need to trust Finn, a fugitive and rogue exorcist with deep green eyes and a penchant for hoodies. What they'll do together might just keep them all alive, stop the Church, and change the face of the world. Holy hellfire indeed.
-Haunting, unsettling and eerily beautiful.- --Rachel Caine, author of the New York Times bestselling Morganville Vampires series
-Un-put-down-able.- --Kirkus Reviews

-A hugely fun and entertaining read.- --SLJ

-Reminiscent of Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale . . . fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games will love the complexity of the setting and characters.- --VOYA


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385744188
  • ISBN-10: 0385744188
  • Publisher: Ember
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Fantasy - Dark Fantasy

 
BAM Customer Reviews