Coupon
The Stars Never Rise
by Rachel Vincent


Overview - For fans of Cassandra Clare, Richelle Mead, and Lauren Kate comes the first book in a new 2-book series about a girl who must join forces with rogue exorcists to save her sister and, ultimately, humanity.
When sixteen-year-old Nina Kane discovers that her sister, Mellie, is keeping a secret that threatens their very existence, she'll do anything to protect her.
  Read more...

 
Paperback
  • $9.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 21 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Stars Never Rise by Rachel Vincent
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Cassandra Clare, Richelle Mead, and Lauren Kate comes the first book in a new 2-book series about a girl who must join forces with rogue exorcists to save her sister and, ultimately, humanity.
When sixteen-year-old Nina Kane discovers that her sister, Mellie, is keeping a secret that threatens their very existence, she'll do anything to protect her. Because in New Temperance, sins are prosecuted as crimes by the brutal Church and its army of black-robed exorcists. And Mellie's sin has put her in serious trouble.
To save her sister, Nina will need to trust Finn, a fugitive and rogue exorcist with deep green eyes and a penchant for hoodies. What they'll do together might just keep them all alive, stop the Church, and change the face of the world. Holy hellfire indeed.
-Haunting, unsettling and eerily beautiful.- --Rachel Caine, author of the New York Times bestselling Morganville Vampires series
-Un-put-down-able.- --Kirkus Reviews

-A hugely fun and entertaining read.- --SLJ

-Reminiscent of Margaret Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale . . . fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games will love the complexity of the setting and characters.- --VOYA

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780385744188
  • ISBN-10: 0385744188
  • Publisher: Ember
  • Publish Date: July 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > > Action & Adventure - General
Books > > Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
Books > > Fantasy - Dark Fantasy

 
BAM Customer Reviews