Coupon
Stick Dog Craves Candy
by Tom Watson


Overview -

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy --a fun Halloween adventure

Stick Dog and the gang are on their usual hunt for food, but there is something unusual going on.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $12.99
  • $9.74
    (Save 25%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.79

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $11.43
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About Stick Dog Craves Candy by Tom Watson
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson's hilarious series continues with Stick Dog Craves Candy--a fun Halloween adventure

Stick Dog and the gang are on their usual hunt for food, but there is something unusual going on. Little humans are dressed up as creepy witches and spooky ghosts, all carrying big orange buckets

Their search leads them to something unexpected and delicious and sweet--candy Once they get a taste, they will stop at nothing to get more. The gang will have to avoid terrifying witches and even escape a creepy haunted house Will Stick Dog's smarts, courage, and patience be enough to lead his buddies to the best treats ever?

Witches, and ghosts, and goblins...and Stick Dog and friends Oh my


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062410948
  • ISBN-10: 0062410946
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 0.5 x 5.5 x 8.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.68 pounds

Series: Stick Dog #3

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - Dogs
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Holidays & Celebrations - Halloween
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Comics & Graphic Novels - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews