57th & 9th
by Sting

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 57th & 9th by Sting

Track Listing

1 I Can't Stop Thinking About You
2 50000
3 Down Down Down
4 One Fine Day
5 Pretty Young Soldier
6 Petrol Head
7 Heading South On The Great North Road
8 If You Can't Love Me
9 Inshallah
10 Empty Chair, The
11 I Can't Stop Thinking About You [LA Version]
12 Inshallah [Berlin Sessions Version]
13 Next to You [Live at Rockwood Music Hall]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[H]e offers a kind of travelogue through his own musical past, from the Chaucer-y balladry of 'Heading South on the Great North Road' to 'If You Can't Love Me,' a mordantly Kafkaesque echo of the jazz rock Sting made in the Eighties."

Customer Reviews