Coupon
I Stink! Board Book
by Kate McMullan and Jim McMullan


Overview -

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I'm Dirty Now a streaming animated series

"Know what I do at night while you're asleep?  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 45 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

More About I Stink! Board Book by Kate McMullan; Jim McMullan
 
 
 
Overview

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad and I'm Dirty Now a streaming animated series

"Know what I do at night while you're asleep? Eat your trash, that's what "

With ten wide tires, one really big appetite, and an even bigger smell, this truck's got it all. His job? Eating your garbage and loving every stinky second of it And you thought nighttime was just for sleeping.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780060745929
  • ISBN-10: 0060745924
  • Publisher: HarperFestival
  • Publish Date: April 2005
  • Page Count: 34
  • Reading Level: Ages 0-4
  • Dimensions: 4.96 x 5.95 x 0.68 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Lifestyles - City & Town Life
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Transportation - Cars & Trucks

 
BAM Customer Reviews