Coupon
The Stolen Girls : A Totally Gripping Thriller with a Twist You Won't See Coming
by Patricia Gibney


Overview -

The young woman standing on Lottie's step was a stranger. She was clutching the hand of a young boy. 'Help me, ' she said to Lottie. 'Please help me.'


One Monday morning, the body of a young pregnant woman is found. The same day, a mother and her son visit the house of Detective Lottie Parker , begging for help to find a lost friend.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • $15.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.79
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $8.49
 
 
 

More About The Stolen Girls by Patricia Gibney
 
 
 
Overview

The young woman standing on Lottie's step was a stranger. She was clutching the hand of a young boy. 'Help me, ' she said to Lottie. 'Please help me.'


One Monday morning, the body of a young pregnant woman is found. The same day, a mother and her son visit the house of Detective Lottie Parker, begging for help to find a lost friend.

Could this be the same girl?

When a second victim is discovered by the same man, with the murder bearing all the same hallmarks as the first, Lottie needs to work fast to discover how else the two were linked. Then two more girls go missing.

Detective Lottie Parker is a woman on the edge, haunted by her tragic past and struggling to keep her family together through difficult times. Can she fight her own demons and catch the killer before he claims another victim?

The Stolen Girls is a gripping and page-turning thriller that will leave you breathless. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Karin Slaughter and Robert Dugoni.

What people are saying about The Stolen Girls


'This is Patricia Gibney's second novel, following her amazing debut, The Missing Ones. I gave The Missing Ones 5 stars, and I liked this one even better, but alas, Goodreads won't let me give it 6 stars.' Dark Twisty Books

'What a book ... Not once is there a lull in the action. Not once did I want to put it down. Bring on the next Lottie Parker book.' Nigel Adams Bookworm

'Brilliant Patricia Gibney has done it again This author delivers every time, with every story ' Renita D'Silva

'THE BEST BOOK I'VE READ IN A LONG, LONG TIME If I could have given it ten stars I would have ' Goodreads Reviewer

'A non-stop thrill ride You won't want to get off ' Goodreads Reviewer

'Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant. I didn't think this could keep me as hooked and book one but by heck it did Amazing, fantastic writing. I didn't want it to end ' Goodreads Reviewer

'Excellent book. Great storyline and characters. A real page turner.' Goodreads Reviewer

'I absolutely blitzed through this book. The style of writing makes it hard to put down and I vowed "just one more page" at least a hundred times. Another fantastic book from Patricia.' Goodreads Reviewer

'You seriously do not want to miss it.' Goodreads Reviewer

'This author is one to follow.' Goodreads Reviewer



This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781786812193
  • ISBN-10: 1786812193
  • Publisher: Bookouture
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 452
  • Dimensions: 7.8 x 5.08 x 0.91 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.97 pounds

Series: Detective Lottie Parker #1

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Crime
Books > Fiction > Crime
Books > Fiction > Mystery & Detective - Police Procedural

 
BAM Customer Reviews