(0)
 
Stolen : A Novel of Romantic Suspense
by Shiloh Walker

Overview - This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.
Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth's End, Alaska, she's as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • Retail Price: $7.99
  • $7.19
    (Save 10%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Usually ships within 24 hours.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
Not a member? Join Today!
 
 
New & Used Marketplace 43 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Stolen by Shiloh Walker
 
 
 
Overview
This thrilling and super sexy novel from bestselling romantic suspense author Shiloh Walker will appeal to fans of Allison Brennan and Linda Howard.
Shay Morgan has stayed hidden for a long time. Living a reclusive life in Earth's End, Alaska, she's as far away as she can get from the trauma of her childhood and the man who hurt her long ago. But terror takes over Shay's life yet again when an unknown stalker steals away the fragile peace she's built for herself--targeting not only her but the one man who's ever managed to get past the walls she's built around herself.
Elliot Winter has lived through being falsely accused before--it ruined his military career. Now it's happening all over again. And this time, his accuser is a twisted impostor who's targeting his ex-girlfriend, Shay. Despite a fierce mutual attraction, Shay and Elliot broke up because Shay couldn't let her guard down, couldn't let Elliot in. But now they both need to trust each other to confront a psycho who seems to know "all" their secrets.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780345531902
  • ISBN-10: 0345531906
  • Publisher: Ballantine Books
  • Publish Date: October 2012
  • Page Count: 386


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Romance - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense

 
BAM Customer Reviews

DISCUSSION