Coupon
The Story of Our Lives
by Helen Warner


Overview - For fans of Anne Rivers Siddons, Dorothea Benton Frank and Allison Winn Scotch comes this moving, unputdownable novel about four lifelong friends, the milestones they've survived and the one revelation that might just change everything in a heartbeat.  Read more...

 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 17 copies from $5.83
 
 
 
 

More About The Story of Our Lives by Helen Warner
 
 
 
Overview
For fans of Anne Rivers Siddons, Dorothea Benton Frank and Allison Winn Scotch comes this moving, unputdownable novel about four lifelong friends, the milestones they've survived and the one revelation that might just change everything in a heartbeat.Every year they have met up for a vacation, but their time away is much more than just a bit of fun. Over time, it has become a lifesaver, as each of them struggles with life's triumphs and tragedies.Sophie, Emily, Amy and Melissa have been best friends since they were girls. They have seen each other through everything--from Sophie's private fear that she doesn't actually want to be a mother despite having two kids, to Amy's perfect-on-the-outside marriage that starts to reveal troubling warning signs, to Melissa's spiraling alcoholism, to questions that are suddenly bubbling up around the paternity of Emily's son. But could a lie that spans just as long as their friendship be the thing that tears them apart?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781525820830
  • ISBN-10: 1525820834
  • Publisher: Graydon House
  • Publish Date: February 2018
  • Page Count: 432
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.1 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.92 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Women
Books > Fiction > Family Life - General
Books > Fiction > Coming of Age

 
BAM Customer Reviews