by Keane


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Strangeland by Keane

Track Listing

1 You Are Young
2 Silenced by the Night
3 Disconnected
4 Watch How You Go
5 Sovereign Light Caf‚
6 On the Road
7 Starting Line, The
8 Black Rain
9 Neon River
10 Day Will Come
11 In Your Own Time
12 Sea Fog
13 Strangeland
14 Run with Me
15 Boys, The
16 It's Not True

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dan Grech-Marguerat
  • Engineer: Dan Grech-Marguerat; Tom Hough
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.48) - "[Keane] turns out some of its richest and most reflective tunes yet, brimming with optimism even as the band explores the fleshed-out emotional nuances of love, loss and redemptive friendship."

Q (Magazine) (p.105) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey're refining their art, demonstrated best when the same song throws a curveball and goes choral."

Customer Reviews