Coupon
Supreme Justice
by Phillip Margolin


Overview - "A master of plot and pacing--and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending."

-- Lisa Scottoline

"It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that."

-- Chicago Tribune

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin.
  Read more...

 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

Free Shipping is not available for this item.
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 68 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Supreme Justice by Phillip Margolin
 
 
 
Overview
"A master of plot and pacing--and one of those rare authors who can create a genuinely surprising ending."

-- Lisa Scottoline

"It takes a really crafty storyteller to put people on the edge of their seats and keep them there. Phillip Margolin does just that."

-- Chicago Tribune

The crew from the New York Times bestseller Executive Privilege is back in another pulse-racing thriller from Phillip Margolin. Fans of John Grisham, David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Scott Turow--as well as Margolin's own immensely popular Amanda and Frank Jaffe books like Fugitive, Wild Justice, and Proof Positive--won't be able to put down Supreme Justice until the last spellbinding page.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780061926525
  • ISBN-10: 0061926523
  • Publisher: HarperTorch
  • Publish Date: January 2011
  • Page Count: 388
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 4.29 x 1.02 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews